Teraz jest wtorek, 17 lipca 2018, 00:11




Stwórz nowy wątek Odpowiedz w wątku  [ Posty: 2 ] 
 IntensityPRO i Premiere CS6 
Autor Wiadomość
Bywalec
Bywalec

Dołączył: wtorek, 13 października 2009, 23:46
Posty: 47
Post IntensityPRO i Premiere CS6
mam pytanie do kolegów pracujących na takim zestawie,
czy po zainstalowaniu sterowników 9.6.1 są również presety pod AVCHD i w ogóle jakie powinny być
/IntensityPRO + Adobe Premiere CS6.0.1


środa, 29 sierpnia 2012, 22:12
Zobacz profil
Bywalec
Bywalec

Dołączył: wtorek, 13 października 2009, 23:46
Posty: 47
Post Re: IntensityPRO i Premiere CS6
CS6 functions a little differently than previous versions of Premiere. The only project settings you will see are the Blackmagic Uncompressed presets. Playback is supported through non-Blackmagic sequences due to the Mercury Engine. So whereas in CS5.5 and prior, you'd have to pick the proper Blackmagic sequence, in CS6, all you have to do is make sure Blackmagic is selected in Preferences for the audio and video playback device. As long as it's a frame rate and resolution we support via the cards, it should just work fine. The only need to pick a Blackmagic preset is if you were specifically working with Blackmagic uncompressed and wanted the entire project to stay in that format.

If you aren't even seeing that, then do you have Premiere installed in a non default location like a different drive or folder? The installer may not detect the CS6 installation if it's not in the default location.


czwartek, 30 sierpnia 2012, 16:02
Zobacz profil
Wyświetl posty nie starsze niż:  Sortuj wg  
Stwórz nowy wątek Odpowiedz w wątku  [ Posty: 2 ] 


Kto przegląda forum

Użytkownicy przeglądający to forum: Brak zalogowanych użytkowników i 4 gości


Nie możesz rozpoczynać nowych wątków
Nie możesz odpowiadać w wątkach
Nie możesz edytować swoich postów
Nie możesz usuwać swoich postów
Nie możesz dodawać załączników

Szukaj:
Skocz do:  
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.
Przyjazne użytkownikom polskie wsparcie phpBB3 - phpBB3.PL